Birth of Petit Prince

The club is actually undergoing a deep revolution through the development of the Old Course Academy. In addition to our mythic golf course Old Course and our 9-hole Grand Duc, we are proud to announce the creation of a new 9-hole golf course Pitch and Putt.
Once again, the Old Course is happy to offer you a unique experience on one of its three golf courses. That is our commitment to share our passion with you, to provide you the best in term of facilities, environment and adaptability.
In this new approach area Pitch and Putt, it is a surface of 4000m² suitable for all levels which will be available to increase your golf experience.

For informations please call +33 (0)4.92.97.32.00

Daily fees

Booklet of 10
greenfees

Booklet of 20
greenfees

Members
access

Disclaimer

Trading name :  SAS Golf Club de Mandelieu
Headquarters : Golf Old Course
265 route du golf
06210 Mandelieu
FRANCE
Tél. 04 92 97 32 00
Fax  04 93 49 92 90
Mail : contact@golfoldcourse.fr

Legal Status : SAS
Director/Manager : Jean-Stéfan Camérini

 

© 2012 Old Course Golf Club: All reproduction, translation and adaptation rights are reserved for all countries. The law dated 11 March 1957 forbids copies or reproduction destined for the use other than that which is reserved by the copier; any full or partial reproduction, by whichever process, without the agreement of the copier or his successors is illegal and is viewed as counterfeiting, which is punished by articles 425 and following of the Penal Code.

Photo Credits: © 2012 Old Course Golf Club

Website by Gazelle Communication

Plan du site

Home

Daily fees

Price : 30€ per day

Booklet of 10 greenfees

Price : 200 €

Booklet of 20 greenfees

Price : 300 €

Members Access

Accès illimités Petit Prince, 50% green fee old course & grand-duc Price : 1500 €/year

Naissance du Petit Prince

Le Club connaît depuis quelques mois une Révolution avec la création d’une Old Course Academy. Tout en s’attachant à préserver la qualité de son parcours mythique le Old Course et du 9 trous Grand Duc, le Golf Old Course poursuit sa marche en avant avec la création d’un parcours 9 trous Pitch and Putt.
Une fois de plus, le Golf Old Course voit les choses en grand pour ses hôtes en devenant un domaine golfique unique en France.
Offrir une gamme de trois parcours adaptée à chaque niveau de jeu et permettant de progresser dans les meilleures conditions, telle est la volonté de notre Club. Une démarche toujours guidée par un souci d’excellence, de donner le meilleur dans l’exercice de notre activité, de transmettre notre savoir et de partager notre passion du golf.
Avec la naissance de cette zone d’approche Pitch and Putt du Petit Prince, ce sont pas moins de 4000 m2 de surface de green qui offriront des installations de qualité aussi bien aux débutants qu’aux joueurs confirmés.

Renseignement à l'accueil du golf au : 04 92 97 32 00

Accès par jour

Carnet de 10
greenfees

Carnet de 20
greenfees

Accès Membres

Mentions légales

Raison sociale :  SAS Golf Club de Mandelieu
Siège social : Golf Old Course
265 route du golf
06210 Mandelieu
FRANCE
Tél. 04 92 97 32 00
Fax  04 93 49 92 90
Mail : contact@golfoldcourse.fr

Forme juridique : SAS
Dirigeant : Jean-Stéfan Camérini

 

© 2012 Golf Old Course : Tous droits de reproduction, de traduction et d’adaptation réservés pour tous pays. La loi du 11 mars 1957 interdit les copies ou reproduction destinées à une utilisation autre que celles réservées à l’usage du copiste, toute reproduction intégrale ou partielle faite par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans le consentement de l’auteur ou de ses ayants cause est illicite et constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles 425 et suivants du code pénal.

Crédits photos : © 2012 Golf Old Course

Website by Gazelle Communication

Plan du site

Home

Accès à la journée

Tarif : 30 €

Carnet de 10 green-fee

Tarif : 200 €

Carnet de 20 green-fee

Tarif : 300 €

Accès membres

Accès illimités Petit Prince, 50% green fee old course & grand-duc
Tarif 1500 € /an